Bayiliklerimiz

Polifarma ürünleri aşağıdaki bayilerimizde bulunmaktadır.
ECZA DEPOLARI TELEFON WEB ADRESİ İL
Akay Ecza Deposu 0352 320 03 93 www.akayecza.com Kayseri
Asur Ecza Deposu 0412 229 14 85 Diyarbakır
Avantaj Ecza Deposu 0224 247 77 65 www.avantajecza.com Bursa
Bursa Ecza Deposu 0224 233 94 33 www.bursaecza.com Bursa
Bursa Ecza Koop. 0224 270 00 00 www.bek.org.tr Bursa
Çınarmed Medikal 0212 437 38 38 İstanbul
Dekim Ecza Deposu 0232 461 63 00 www.dekim.com.tr İzmir
Delta Medikal 0258 241 44 78 www.detamedikal.com.tr Denizli
Denge Ecza Deposu 0212 220 33 77 www.dengeecza.com İstanbul
Dilek Ecza Deposu 0242 310 03 00 www.dilekecza.com.tr Antalya
Doruk Ecza Deposu 0212 550 35 35 www.dorukecza.com/ İstanbul
Doruk Ecza Deposu 0232 472 25 52 www.dorukecza.com/ İzmir
Elmas Ecza Deposu 0352 320 88 00 www.elmaseczadeposu.com/ Kayseri
Gaye Ecza Deposu 0216 365 00 42 www.gayeilac.com İstanbul
Gül Ecza Deposu 0424 237 56 04 www.gulecza.org Elazığ
Güney Ecza Deposu 0324 241 10 11 www.gek.org.tr Mersin
Hedef Ecza Deposu 0212 445 52 00 www.hedefalliance.com İstanbul
İstanbul Ecza Koop. 0212 454 77 77 www.ist.eczakoop.org.tr İstanbul
Kut Ecza Deposu 0392 224 06 43 www.kuteczadeposu.com Kıbrıs
Maslak Medikal 0222 283 66 30 Eskişehir
Med-c Tıbbi Malzeme 0224 223 60 31 www.med-c.com Bursa
Metin Onay Ecza Deposu 0312 215 90 92 www.metinonay.com Ankara
Mersin Ecza Deposu 0324 357 32 90 www.mersinecza.com.tr Malatya
Mst Grup 0224 220 50 30 www.mstgrup.com Bursa
Öz Ecza Deposu 0242 242 45 26 www.ozeczadeposu.com.tr Antalya
Nevzat Ecza Deposu 0312 287 74 04 www.nevzatecza.com.tr Ankara
Sancak Ecza Deposu 0212 422 84 55 İstanbul
Selçuk Ecza Deposu 0216 554 06 00 www.selcukecza.com.tr İstanbul
SNT Ecza Deposu 0462 223 25 91 www.sntecza.com Trabzon
Sonuç Ecza Deposu 0212 438 03 02 www.sonucecza.com.tr İstanbul
Veliç Ecza Deposu 0342 231 39 392 www.veliceczadeposu.com Gaziantep
Yusufpaşa Ecza Deposu 0216 470 58 58 www.yusufpasa.com İstanbul