Bayiliklerimiz

Polifarma ürünleri aşağıdaki bayilerimizde bulunmaktadır.
ECZA DEPOLARI TELEFON WEB ADRESİ İL
Akay Ecza Deposu 0352 320 03 93 www.akayecza.com Kayseri
Asur Ecza Deposu 0412 229 14 85 Diyarbakır
Boğaziçi Ecza Deposu 0216 306 50 18 www.bogaziciecza.com İstanbul
Bursa Ecza Deposu 0224 233 94 33 www.bursaecza.com Bursa
Bursa Ecza Koop. 0224 270 00 00 www.bek.org.tr Bursa
Çınar Ecza Deposu 0212 642 28 20 www.cinarecza.com İstanbul
Çınarmed Medikal 0212 437 38 38 İstanbul
Dekim Ecza Deposu 0232 461 63 00 www.dekim.com.tr İzmir
Dilek Ecza Deposu 0242 310 03 00 www.dilekecza.com.tr Antalya
Doruk Ecza Deposu 0212 550 35 35 www.dorukecza.com/ İstanbul
Edak Ecza Koop. 0232 488 19 19 www.edak.org.tr İzmir
Galenos Ecza Deposu 0212 285 26 60 www.galenosecza.com.tr İstanbul
Gökay Ecza Deposu 0312 285 45 05 www.gokayecza.com Ankara
Gül Ecza Deposu 0424 237 56 04 www.gulecza.org Elazığ
Hedef Ecza Deposu 0212 445 52 00 www.hedefalliance.com İstanbul
İstanbul Ecza Koop. 0212 454 77 77 www.ist.eczakoop.org.tr İstanbul
Kut Ecza Deposu 0392 224 06 43 www.kuteczadeposu.com Kıbrıs
Med-c Tıbbi Malzeme 0224 223 60 31 www.med-c.com Bursa
Metin Onay Ecza Deposu 0312 215 90 92 www.metinonay.com Ankara
Mersin Ecza Deposu 0324 357 32 90 www.mersinecza.com.tr Mersin
Mst Grup 0224 220 50 30 www.mstgrup.com Bursa
Öz Ecza Deposu 0242 242 45 26 www.ozeczadeposu.com.tr Antalya
Nevzat Ecza Deposu 0312 287 74 04 www.nevzatecza.com.tr Ankara
Selçuk Ecza Deposu 0216 554 06 00 www.selcukecza.com.tr İstanbul
Üçel Ecza Deposu 0462 229 02 44 www.ucelecza.com Trabzon